Our employees

Below you'll find Profus employees. Please feel free to contact us!

Erik Axelsson

erik.axelsson@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 707 - 45 32 26

Mattias Bisaillon

mattias.bisaillon@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 703 - 64 93 50

Peter Blomqvist

peter.blomqvist@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 703 - 79 73 90

Katja Dvali

katja.dvali@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 762 - 60 99 49

Anders Göransson

anders.goransson@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 706 - 90 77 23

Mårten Haraldsson

marten.haraldsson@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 734 - 24 61 00

Johan Holm

johan.holm@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 730 - 71 86 28

David Holmström

david.holmstrom@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 708 - 18 58 68

John Johnsson

john.johnsson@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 705 - 64 28 20

Kjerstin Ludvig

kjerstin.ludvig@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 708 - 42 33 22

Ebba Löfblad

ebba.lofblad@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 704 - 74 90 23

Gun Löfblad

gun.lofblad@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 730 - 20 83 82

Martin Magnemyr

martin.magnemyr@profu.se

Cell phone: +46 0730 - 46 48 80

Arvid Rensfeldt

arvid.rensfeldt@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 736 - 24 64 36

Bo Rydén

bo.ryden@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 705 - 83 55 99

Jenny Sahlin

jenny.sahlin@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 703 - 21 90 60

Jan Skoog

jan.skoog@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 708 - 46 70 71

Håkan Sköldberg

hakan.skoldberg@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 706 - 22 76 25

team member

Johan Sundberg

johan.sundberg@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 706 - 21 00 81

team member

Thomas Unger

thomas.unger@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 702 - 12 23 99

team member

Viveca Wågerman

viveca.wagerman@profu.se
Cell phone: +46 730 - 34 03 39

Contact

Profu
Götaforsliden 13
SE-431 34 Mölndal
Phone: +46 (0)31 - 720 83 90